The spirit that drives me

Ombre.png
Ombre.png

My experience as a professional performance coach, transgenerational psychoanalyst, therapist and Taoist energitician, enables my clients to benefit from an in-depth approach, where complex action processes are looked at, whether on a psychological, mental or energetic level.

For me, the aim of working on yourself, whether in the domain of highperformance sports, arts, entrepreneurship or on a more personal level, is to facilitate the implementation of intention and self-conscience through the means of a humanising partnership. Working on yourself must enable the following:

 

  • Conscious identification of mental blocks, restrictions and invalidities

  • Development of skill sets and resources tailored to your performance for immediate implementation

  • Enhancement of multidisciplinary understanding of knowledge

  • Overall health of mind and action as a whole

  • Happy humanisation and Well-Treatment of the soul

  • Holistic and ecological fulfilment

Helping and supporting others feels to me like a calling, which I’ve made possible through a well-constructed approach. Whether this might be for your development, accomplishment or fulfilment, I combine tools and complementary sources of knowledge, which enable a personalised support on a holistic, humanistic and ecological level. I love the process of sharing this journey with a person, a journey which is their own…

Just like a wave in motion, I work on fluidity by revealing the light potentials which are in all of us.

The strength that lies in meditation, which I’ve been practising as a personal ecology, contributes to opening a new field of conscience and possibilities.

 

For me, living is a movement; therefore, providing support is simply movement, with waves and particles spinning all around. The more this movement is fluid, the more the support will be rightly tailored, because it will synchronise with what is free of preconceptions or prejudice, in accordance with the subject’s environment and singular desire.

 

Support is a demanding and humbling task…

 

Support is synonymous with movement, just like a Wave.

Ombre.png

L'esprit qui m'anime

Mon expérience d’accompagnateur professionnel de la performance, de psychanalyste transgénérationnelle, de thérapeute et d’énergéticienne taoiste permet à la personne que j'accompagne de bénéficier d'un travail agissant à la fois dans la profondeur, la complexité et les processus d'action sur les plans psychique, mental et énergétique.

Pour moi, l’objectif du travail sur soi, que ce soit dans le registre de la performance sportive de haut niveau, artistique, entrepreneuriale ou dans le registre personnel, est de faciliter la mise en oeuvre de l’Intention et de la conscience de soi par un compagnonnage humanisant. Le travail sur soi doit permettre :

 

  • De mettre en conscience de manière soutenante ce qui entrave, bloque, limite et invalide

  • De faire émerger les compétences, les ressources propres à la performance de l’accompagné afin de les mettre en application de manière efficiente immédiatement

  • De valoriser une meilleure appréhension pluridisciplinaire des connaissances

  • Une santé globale de la pensée et de l’action

  • Une humanisation heureuse et bientraitante de l’être

  • Un épanouissement holistique et écologique

Accompagner l’autre procède pour moi de la vocation mais aussi d’une démarche construite. Que ce soit pour le développement, l’accomplissement ou la réalisation de l’individu, je croise des outils et des savoir-faire complémentaires, permettant un accompagnement holistique, humaniste et écologique de la personne. J’aime faire avec la personne que j’accompagne le voyage qui est le sien…

Telle une onde en mouvement, je travaille sur la fluidité en ouvrant aux potentiels lumineux qui sont en chacun.

La force de la méditation, que je pratique comme une écologie personnelle, contribue à ouvrir un champ de conscience et de possibles.

Pour moi vivre est un mouvement ; de fait accompagner est un mouvement où virevoltent ondes et particules.

Plus ce mouvement est fluide, plus l’accompagnement est juste, car il se synchronise avec ce qui est sans a priori, sans jugement, dans le respect ce qui s’offre à l’espace et au désir singulier du sujet.

L’accompagnement est exigeant et humble…

L’accompagnement est un mouvement, comme une Onde