Therapy - individual or group

 

Transgenerational psychoanalysis

What ?

Transgenerational psychoanalysis is an analytical method which has a strong impact on overcoming deep-rooted mental blocks which hinder access to action, transformation, evolution, and the sense of being yourself and belonging.

 

Standing out from usually lengthy, expensive and rarely efficient therapies, transgenerational psychoanalysis offers clear and precise therapeutic work. It is the key to understanding, which allows in-depth work and unblocking patterns of repetition and isolation.

For individuals

Willing to undertake in-depth work on overcoming past family-related traumas with the aim of freeing themselves from repetitive and seemingly incomprehensible issues.

 

Facing personal or professional conflicts or malaise: tragic fates, separations, deaths, births, illnesses, conflictual relations between children and parents, couples or socially, inheritance issues, various addictions, non-satisfactory sexualities.

Because

Every human being, regardless of their life story, is unwittingly impacted by their ancestors’ fortunate or unfortunate actions from the past, and can free themselves from it all through this work. Sometimes we feel overcome by something incomprehensible that makes us feel trapped, cornered, blocked or held back, stopping us from moving forward or creating an uneasiness whose origin we struggle to pinpoint.

 

Regardless of the difficulties, sticking points, mental blocks, traumas or uneasiness, undertaking this work of understanding your lineage enables the freeing from fear, incomprehensible internal violence, resistance, traumatic events or certain mindsets.

 

Whether on a personal or professional level, whether to settle issues or to take up a challenge and regardless of your experience and goals, transgenerational analysis brings to light the way in which psychological transmissions from your family, conscious or unconscious, fruitful or traumatic, are revived during special occasions or patterns of everyday life, on a psychological, emotional, physical and social level.

 

Because it is essential to break up psychological transmissions which can prove invalidating or deadly.

How ?

Thanks to a new and thorough approach to analytical work and knowing how to develop yourself

 

Taking into account the way in which each person builds their own mental representations system, but also and most importantly how it occurs within the scope of lineage from the early stages of life.

 

Taking an interest in bringing to light the way in which psychological transmissions from your family, conscious or unconscious, fruitful or traumatic, are revived during special occasions or patterns of everyday life, on a psychological, emotional, physical and social level.

 

Showing how past historical, sociological, anthropological, ethnic events regarding populations and families have an impact and make their mark on family members’ destiny and psychological construct.

 

Considering the body along with its language, in the sense that body aches are an important indicator of your mental health and anchor points in your psychological construct.

Therapeutic communication

 

What ?

ts objective is to enable the ensuring consistency between psychological, mental, physical and spiritual authorities of the individual: to build and support your unity as well as maintaining internally a favourable mental health, both in terms of verticality (origins, direction, goals, aspirations) and horizontality (actions, means, alliances, environmental systemics).

 

It seeks to develop your internal heritage, something present in every individual:

 

whether representations projected onto yourself or the world, belief systems (cultural, family and personal), constructions of mental structures from early stages of life, psychological functioning, family saga, body language (aches, illness, talents), desires, dreams, deep-rooted aspirations and finally motivations which cause certain current behavioural patterns.

Why ?

Each person, at various levels, might one day feel concerned by this. Whenever they feel the need to be supported in order to solve what’s affecting them and/or what they want to change

 

Men, women, teenagers, children, couples, professionals, athletes, companies, everyone might, as an individual or as a group, be confronted with the need to connect with their own hardships, resistance to events, blockages, fears, challenges to undertake, search for meaning, waiting for internal well-being, dispute resolution, desire to change, transformation and desire to live a more harmonious lifestyle:

 

Unlike classical analysis, my practice of therapeutic communication operates in a timely and in-depth manner by supporting in each person:

 

Capacity to uplift and transform your hardships, mental blocks and limitations

 

Desire to take control of their life, develop emotional et psychological independence

 

Acquired resources in order to access a new range of self-esteem and action for self-fulfilment

 

Therapeutic communication provides first and foremost answers to highperformance athletes, group dynamic issues, leaders with short-term deadlines, individuals in need of encouragement or reassurance, as well as immediate relief and substantial improvement all the while undertaking in-depth analytical work tailored to each person’s rhythm.

How ?

« Working » on the important steps which have surrounded the individual within his family or in another collective welcome structure during his development process.

« Working » on the construction of individual psyche, itself moulded from the collective psyche of lineage, countries and cultures of origin and/or adoption.

« Working » on perception, emotions, mental representations in time and space, and how these have been passed down over generations through the use of limiting or supportive phrases such as: “you have to…, you must…, in this family, this is how it is done…”

« Working » on inner resistances, mental blocks and hardships brought to light during consulting and whose past anchor points are looked into in order to be overcome.

« Working » on understanding the body’s « words » in its energetic and emotional dimensions to revive the dynamic nature of a life which finds its purpose and joy in this expression.

Enabling the free-flow of energy by cleaning out obstructions and by re-establishing internal harmony, learning to live in the moment and finding inner peace.

Well-treatment

 

Well-treatment

« Well-Treatment is defined as the mindset and attitude that enables every individual to feel welcomed and supported from birth until death in a respectful manner, by providing them with the necessary means to take control of their life, by considering that individual as a person in their own right, who is entitled to feel welcomed and valued, a person someone would speak to and behave respectfully to, on a psychological, mental, emotional and physical level. »

Francisca Dauzet, 1st conference on the Well-Treatment of Childhood, September 2001

The Institute of Well-Treatment (IdlB or ‘Institut de la Bientraitance’ in French) has been working since 1996 towards:

  • Promoting the respect of the human individual from the early stages of life

  • Raising awareness, informing and training professionals and the general public about how Well-Treatment facilitates dealing with issues such as humanisation and self-development, as well as enabling the development of advantages within structures and organisations

  • Elaborating new regulatory texts, mindsets and behaviours

 

The Institute offers training courses with supervision, interactive conferences, support groups, analysis and follow-up of professional practices and people, for all audiences.

 

The Institute for Well-Being (formerly ‘Everyday Childhood, another outlook’; ‘Enfance au Quotidien, un autre regard’) launched the concept to the general public and the media on September 21st 2001 at the French Senate under the High Patronage of the President of the Republic and the President of the Senate.

 

The first reference document entitled “Preliminary reflexions towards WellTreatment” was edited by assembling the contributions from 52 multidisciplinary leading professionals, which constituted the first piece of work and tangible writing on Well-Treatment.

 

Well-Treatment ranked 3rd amongst European policymakers in November 2003 when the Minister for Families Christian Jacob organised the Conference of European Ministers responsible for Childhood. The objective was to “promote Well-Treatment” as the 3rd major policy of European policymakers for families and childhood.

 

In this way, the international Convention on the Rights of the Child, adopted 25 years ago, became more prevalent when the concept of Well-Treatment was read out, and echoed without doubt into the unveiling of a new dimension: the right for every human being to develop with respect, understanding and information surrounding the development of their identity, knowledge of their origins and all-round access to the indispensable conditions of their humanisation.

Thérapie individuelle ou en groupe

  • symb-psychanalyse.png

    Psychanalyse transgénérationnelle

  • symb-accomp-ther.png

    Accompagnement thérapeutique

  • symb-bientraitance.png

    Bientraitance

 

Psychanalyse transgénérationnelle

Quoi ?

 

La psychanalyse transgénérationnelle est une méthode d'analyse à fort impact pour déverouiller les blocages d'ordre profond qui masquent l'accès à l'action, à la transformation, à l’évolution, au sentiment d’être soi et d’être à sa place.

Sortant de l’ordinaire des thérapies longues, onéreuses et souvent peu efficaces, la psychanalyse transgénérationnelle propose un travail thérapeutique précis et clair. Elle donne les clés de compréhension qui permettent de travailler de manière pointue et de débloquer des schémas de répétition et d’enfermement.

Pour les personnes

 

Qui souhaitent faire un travail en profondeur de nettoyage des traumatismes de leurs familles dans le but de se dégager d’enfermements répétitifs à priori incompréhensibles

Confrontées à des conflits ou mal-être d’ordre professionnel ou personnel : destins tragiques, séparations, décès, naissances, maladies, relations conflictuelles familiales enfants/parents et de couple ou sociales, enjeux dans les héritages, addictions diverses, sexualités non satisfaisantes.

 

Parce que

 

Tout être humain, quelle que soit son histoire, est confronté, à son insu, à ce qui s’est joué au sein de ses lignées plus ou moins heureusement et peut s’en dégager par ce travail.

Parfois nous nous sentons pris par quelque chose d’incompréhensible qui semble nous emprisonner, nous « coincer », nous encombrer, nous retenir, nous empêcher d’avancer ou crée un malaise dont on ne comprend pas forcément l’origine.

Que l’on soit face à des difficultés plus ou moins grandes, des blocages, des blessures, des mal être, le travail sur les lignées permet de se dégager de peurs, violences internes incompréhensibles, de résistances et au-delà des événements traumatiques ou de constructions mentales à travailler en soi.

Que ce soit à titre privé ou professionnel, que ce soit pour régler des problématiques ou pour relever des défis, l’analyse transgénérationnelle, quel que soit son parcours, ses objectifs, met au jour la manière dont les transmissions psychiques de sa famille, conscientes ou inconscientes, fructueuses ou traumatiques, sont réactivées lors d’événements particuliers ou dans des schémas de répétition de la vie quotidienne sur les plans psychologiques, affectifs, physiques et sociaux.

Parce qu’il est important de faire cesser les transmissions psychiques « invalidantes » ou mortifères.

Comment ?

 

Grâce à une nouvelle approche complète du travail analytique et de la connaissance sur la construction de soi

En prenant en compte la manière dont chaque personne construit son système de représentations mentales mais aussi et surtout comment il s’inscrit dans l’histoire de ses lignées dès les débuts de la vie

En s’intéressant chez l’être humain à mettre au jour comment les transmissions psychiques des lignées, qu’elles soient inconscientes ou conscientes, heureuses ou traumatiques, sont réactivées lors d’événements particuliers ou dans des schémas de répétition de la vie quotidienne

En montrant comment les événements historiques, sociologiques, anthropologiques, ethnologiques à l’échelle des peuples et des familles impactent et marquent le destin des membres des familles et leur construction psychique

En traitant le corps et son langage. Les maux du corps sont des indicateurs importants de l’état mental de la personne et des points d’ancrage de sa construction psychique

Accompagnement thérapeutique

 

Quoi ?

 

Son objectif est de permettre la mise en cohérence des instances psychique, mentale, physique et spirituelle de l’individu : de construire et soutenir son unité et sa bonne santé psychique internes à la fois sur le plan de sa verticalité (ses origines, sa direction, ses objectifs, ses aspirations) et de son horizontalité (les actions, les moyens, les alliances, la systémie environnementale).

Elle vise à faire émerger ce qui chez tout individu constitue son patrimoine interne : que ce soient ses représentations sur lui-même et sur le monde, son système de croyances (culturel, familial et personnel), la construction de ses structures mentales depuis les débuts de sa vie, son fonctionnement psychologique, son roman familial, le langage de son corps (maux, maladies, talents), ses désirs, ses rêves, ses aspirations profondes et enfin les motivations qui génèrent tel ou tel comportement dans son actu
alité.

Pour quoi ?

 

Chacun, à différents niveaux, peut un jour se sentir concerné. Quand il ressent la nécessité d’être accompagné pour résoudre ce qui le touche et/ou qu’il souhaite transformer.

Homme, femme, adolescent, enfant, couple, professionnel, sportif, entreprise, tous en individuel ou en groupe peuvent être confrontés à ce besoin de toucher en eux la part de souffrance, de résistance aux événements, de blocages, de peurs, de défis à relever, de quête de sens, d’attente de bien-être interne, de résolution de conflits, de changement désiré, d’évolution et de désir d’une vie plus harmonieuse.

À la différence de l’analyse classique, l’accompagnement thérapeutique que je pratique, oeuvre de manière assez rapide et en profondeur en soutenant chez la personne :

La capacité de lever et transformer ses souffrances, ses blocages et ses limitations

Le désir de prendre sa vie en main, développer son autonomie affective et psychique

Les ressources qu’elles possèdent en elle-même pour ouvrir de nouvelles perspectives d’estime et d’action afin de se réaliser

L’accompagnement thérapeutique apporte, dans un premier temps, des réponses qui, dans le cas des sportifs de haut niveau, des problématiques de groupe, de leaders ayant tous des échéances à court terme, ou de personnes ayant besoin de ménagement ou de réassurance, un soulagement immédiat et une amélioration conséquente tout en abordant, au rythme de la personne, le travail analytique plus profond.

Comment ?

 

« Travailler » les étapes marquantes qui ont entouré l’individu tant au sein de sa famille que dans toute forme collective d’accueil lors des étapes de son développement

« Travailler » sur la construction de sa psyché individuelle, elle-même construite dans la psyché collective de ses lignées, de ses pays et cultures d’origine et/ou d’adoption

« Travailler » les ressentis, les émotions, les représentations mentales dans l’espace et le temps et comment elles se sont transmises au fil des générations à travers les mots d’ordre collectifs limitants ou supportifs des talents : « il faut que…, tu dois.…, dans la famille, on fait comme cela… ».

« Travailler » sur les résistances, les blocages et les souffrances actualisées au moment de la consultation et dont les ancrages passés sont recherchés pour être dépassés

« Travailler » les « mots » du corps dans sa dimension énergétique et émotionnelle pour redonner de la dynamique dans le mouvement d’une vie qui trouve son sens et de la joie à s’exprimer

Permettre à l’énérgie de circuler en nettoyant les encombrements et en restaurant l’harmonie interne, apprendre à vivre l’instant présent et le calme intérieur

Bientraitance

 

La bientraitance ?


«La bientraitance se définit comme étant la mentalité et l’attitude qui permettent d’accueillir et d’accompagner toute personne humaine de la conception à la mort, de manière respectueuse, en lui donnant les moyens d’être sujet et acteur de sa vie, en la considérant comme un interlocuteur à part entière que l’on accueille et considère, auquel on s’adresse et avec lequel on se comporte avec respect psychique, mental, affectif et physique. »
Francisca Dauzet, 1ères Assises de l’enfance bientraitée, septembre 2001

L’Institut de la Bientraitance (IdlB) œuvre depuis 1996 à :

  • Promouvoir le respect de la personne humaine dès les débuts de sa vie

  • Sensibiliser, informer et former les professionnels et le grand public sur les enjeux d’humanisation et de construction de soi que la bientraitance facilite ainsi que ce qu’elle permet de développer comme bénéfices au sein des structures et organisations

  • Faire évoluer les textes en vigueur, les mentalités et les comportements

  • Former à la bientraitance

 

L'institut propose des formations avec supervisions, des conférences- débats, il anime des groupes de paroles, il propose l’analyse et le suivi des pratiques professionnelles ainsi que des personnes pour tous publics.

L’Institut de la Bientraitance (anciennement Enfance au Quotidien, un autre regard) a lancé le concept auprès du grand public et des media le 21 septembre 2001 au Sénat sous le Haut patronage du Président de la République et du Président du Sénat.

Un premier document de référence intitulé « Réfléxions préalables à la Bientraitance » a été édité, rassemblant les contributions de 52 professionnels pluridisciplinaires référents, premier travail et écrit concret sur la bientraitance.

La Bientraitance est devenu le 3ème axe des politiques européennes le 20 novembre 2003 alors que le ministre de la famille Christian Jacob a organisé la Conférence des ministres européens responsables de l’Enfance. L’objectif a été de « promouvoir la bientraitance » comme 3ème axe des politiques européennes de la famille et de l’enfance.

Ainsi, la Convention internationale des droits de l’enfant, adoptée il y a 25 ans, a pris toute son ampleur à la lecture du concept de bientraitance qui fait résonner ce qui sans doute constitue une dimension nouvelle : le droit pour tout être humain de se construire dans le respect, la compréhension et l’information autour du développement de sa personne, la connaissance de ses origines et l’accès aux tenants et aboutissants des conditions incontournables de son humanisation.

Pour suivre mes actualités

Francisca Dauzet

 

Psychanalyste transgénérationnelle

 

Accompagnateur professionnel de la performance de haut niveau

+33 6 86 74 80 70

franciscadauzet@gmail.com

Paris

Cabinet Madeleine

6, place de la Madeleine, 75008

 

Cannes-Monaco

 

 

International  (sur demande)

Consultations, stages et formations à distance sur Zoom

Site web conçu par alphabeta